SPRING

Spring is here and in  Seattle that means lots of rain and unpredictable weather with the occasional sun break, but never the less SPRING is here! In celebration of spring and in protest of the drab weather I have officially given up tights for the season (a big step for us ladies that wear a lot of dresses and skirts). I simply can not bring myself to but on one more pair, and as a result I am dressed like this (today’s outfit) most days while everyone around me is still in jackets and boots. Oh well, maybe my optimism will bring forth the sun.

fashion 083

Dress: Anthropologie          Blouse: Jcrew          Necklace: Forever 21

fashion 085

fashion 084

fashion 086

fashion 087

Leave a Reply

