Polka dot Blazer

fashion 066

Blazer: Anthropologie by Cartonnier          Bag: Vintage          Scarf: Urban Outfitters

Over the last week I have made a conscious effort to wear more pants, switching things up a bit from my usual.  It works for those days when i want a more casual look but for my personal style skirts and dresses are easier to layer and make interesting, so I’m sure I will revert to my old habits very soon.  This blazer by Cartonnier is one of my favorite that the brand has ever made, the polka dots and pop of color at the sleeve make it and easy throw on piece that can stand on its own.

fashion 068

fashion 067

fashion 071

fashion 069

One thought on “Polka dot Blazer

Leave a Reply

