This way and That way

I have already posted about this skirt but that is OK because  for me this blog is about the outfits that I’m really wearing on a daily basis and in real life pieces get repeated.  So here is another way that i love to wear this skirt.  This Bordeaux tee is a fairly new receipt to Anthro. ( there was the long sleeved version last season which I also own and love) and I love the new style as well! It’s what i call a fancy tee, it’s a tee shirt but its nice enough so that it can easily be dressed up and is therefore very versatile.  It is supper soft like everything Bordeaux and the cut is very flattering without being tight or restricting. You know that if  I am getting behind a tee shirt its pretty amazing because I’m not usually a tee shirt kinda gal.

fashion 060

fashion 059

fashion 058

fashion 061

Leave a Reply

